Author Page: Ben Peek

Ben Peek
Ben Peek

Ben Peek is a Sydney based author. He is the author of Twenty-Six Lies/One Truth, Black Sheep, and the co-author of Above/Below. In 2014, his short story collection, Dead Americans, will be released by ChiZine Publications, and his novel, Immolation, the first in the Children Trilogy, will be released by Tor.

Ben’s Shimmer stories:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Speculative fiction for a miscreant world

Powered by eShop v.6