Author Page: M. Bennardo

M. Bennardo
M. Bennardo

M. Bennardo’s stories appear in Asimov’s Science Fiction, Redstone Science Fiction, Beneath Ceaseless Skies, and others. He is editor of the bestselling Machine of Death series of anthologies. The second volume will be out from Grand Central Publishing in July 2013. He lives in Cleveland, Ohio, but people anywhere can find him online at

M.’s Shimmer stories:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Speculative fiction for a miscreant world

Powered by eShop v.6