Ellen Datlow has once again put together a list (starting here) of honorable mentions to accompany the stories in her Best Horror of the Year 4 collection. Shimmer is honored to have four stories on that list.

Congratulations to K.M. Ferebee (“Bullet Oracle Instinct”), L.L. Hannett (“Gutted”), E.C. Myers (“All the Lonely People”), and J.J. Irwin (“Haniver”).

You can find all four in Shimmer #13.

Thank you, Ellen!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.